Office Contact Info

Montgomery- 334-270-8571
Fax- 334-277-7967

Huntsville: 256-534-8382
Fax- 256-543-5562

Contact Us







Submit      

Our Emails

Kit Brendle- President
Hunter Brendle- Vice President
Gail Brendle- Secretary-Treasurer/Office Manager
John Hall- Huntsville Office Manager
Mike Garrity- Estimator-Project Manager
John Goodman- Field Superintendent
Bobby Bethea- Field Superintendent-Underground
Charles Bierlair- Service Manager
Randy Stephens - Service Superintendent
Larry Munroe- Inspection Manager
Ken Helton-Designer
Jacob Goodman-Designer
Gabe Langford- Purchasing Agent
Helen Gaillard- Service and Inspection Assistant
Terry Munroe- Accounts Payable
Beth Ellison- Secretary
Hayden Bierlair

kit@brendlesprinkler.com
hbrendle@brendlesprinkler.com
gailb@brendlesprinkler.com
john_brendle@knology.net
mgarrity@brendlesprinkler.com
jgoodman@brendlesprinkler.com
bobby@brendlesprinkler.com
charles@brendlesprinkler.com
servicedept@brendlesprinkler.com
larrym@brendlesprinkler.com
khelton@brendlesprinkler.com
TBA
gabe@brendlesprinkler.com
hgaillard@brendlesprinkler.com
terry@brendlesprinkler.com
bethe@brendlesprinkler.com
hayden@brendlesprinkler.com